Senate Calendar
control 1control 2control 3


Parliamentary Business Of The Third Session Of Fifteenth Parliament 2024

Third Meeting


Date
Order Of The Day
Number of days
Note
First Week
Monday, 27 November 2023 Bills and other Government business
1
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 Bills and other Government business
1
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 Tabling of Budget 2024 and debate
1
Thursday, 30 November 2023 Tabling of Budget 2024 and debate
1
Second Week
Monday, 04 December 2023 Budget 2024 debate
1
Tuesday, 05 December 2023 Budget 2024 debate
1
Wednesday, 06 December 2023 Budget 2024 debate
1
Thursday, 07 December 2023 Reply by Hon. Ministers
1
Third Week
Monday, 11 December 2023 Reply by Hon. Ministers
1
Tuesday, 12 December 2023 Reply by Hon. Ministers
1
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 Bills and other Government business
1
Thursday, 14 December 2023 Bills and other Government business
1
Total
  12   Days
SPR Malaysia
HRMIS
MyGov
JPM
IIM
JAN
JAN
DBP
E-Vetting
myGov Mobile
eprolehan
Suruhanjaya Pencegahan Rasuah Malaysia
Government Procurement Information System
Bahagian Istiadat dan Urusetia Persidangan Antarabangsa
Last Updated: 24/04/2024.
Best viewed 1024 x 768 with Mozilla Firefox 3+, Google Chrome 5+ and Internet Explorer 8+.
2024 © Copyright Reserved Parliament of Malaysia
Page generated in 0.024 seconds v5
WEB MOBILE
www.parlimen.gov.my